top of page

GITES

Do you want a quiet vacation or weekend in the countryside? Come to Peyrecout and choose the accommodation that suits you according to the number of people and your desires. We have 3 lodgings for 2 to 7 people at your disposal.

 

The cottages, spacious and very well equipped, are independent and have a private bathroom and a garden.  private without vis-à-vis with garden furniture, barbecue, sunbathing ... You will be able to fully enjoy the outdoors by dining by the barbecue for example.  

 

Quiet and in the countryside, surrounded by meadows and woods, you stay close to many tourist places such as Cordes-sur-Ciel (12 km), Albi and Gaillac (30 km), Najac (14 km), the route des bastides Albigensian ... The shops are 6 km away (doctor, pharmacy, mini markets, butcher, press, tobacco…), the bakery 3 km away. Nature and heritage are at the rendezvous, and you will find many hikes, on horseback, by bike ...

Your stay in our spacious and quiet cottages

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
THE SOULIERES

Up to 3  people

From 65  € / night

Spacious with its 60 m², a romantic decoration for the bedroom , one of the walls of which is covered with the original wood of the attic above the stable, we will be happy to welcome you to the gîte Les Soulières. With a private entrance, you will also enjoy a terrace and a private garden without vis-à-vis with garden furniture, barbecue and sun loungers. On the ground floor, you will find the living room with a living room with a TV, and an equipped kitchen: fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, hob, coffee machine, kettle, grill -bread and kitchen utensils. Upstairs is the bedroom (16 m²) and the bathroom (10 m²) with shower and bath. 

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
THE ROUGEMONTS

4 to 5 people

From 95 € / night

With its 90 m², the Les Rougemonts gîte, located in the old part of the farmhouse (a stone is dated 1861), will allow you to spend a pleasant holiday with family or friends due to its capacity ( two bedrooms ). . In addition to its independent entrance, you will enjoy a beautiful garden with private terrace, garden furniture, barbecue and sun loungers. This cottage consists of a beautiful living room with a furnished living room (sofa,  TV and DVD player) and a spacious fitted kitchen: fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, hob, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, kitchen utensils and dishwasher. This cottage has 2 bedrooms: one with a double bed 140x190 and a single bed 90x190, and the other with a double bed 140x190. A large bathroom is at your disposal, equipped with a shower and a bathtub.

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
THE GRIVATS

6 to 7 people

From125 € / night

The Les Grivats gîte, with a floor area of 130 m², bright, spacious and well equipped, welcomes you with its 3 bedrooms and capacity for 7 people. With an independent entrance, this gîte offers you a beautiful equipped private terrace (garden furniture, barbecue and sun loungers) and overlooking the swimming pool of the property. The spacious living room has a fitted living room and an equipped kitchen: fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, hob, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, kitchen utensils and washing machine. dishes. Regarding the bedrooms, you will find: one with a Queen size bed 160x200, a large space with a double bed 140x190, a small single bed 70x190 and a lounge area, and finally a last bedroom with 2 single beds 90x190. Two bathrooms and two toilets complete this description.

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
lavevaisselle.jpg
On the spot

From June to September, you can enjoy the large swimming pool with free access from 10 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. On this property of more than one hectare, you can also enjoy a beautiful garden with sun loungers, garden furniture, barbecue, as well as a bowling alley and a covered area with ping-pong table and board games: see the Pictures

 

Breakfast

If you wish, breakfast is served every morning from 7:30 am to 9:45 am , in the large veranda in summer and in the lounge provided for this purpose in winter (€ 7 / person). On the menu: fruit juice, fresh seasonal fruits, homemade cakes, bread with butter and jams.

Wireless

Internet connection is available in each cottage. A meeting room can also be made available.

Car park

A private car park sheltered from the rain and the sun is also at your disposal (cemented area for parking motorcycles and bicycles).

Shops

You will find the first restaurants and shops in Laguépie, 6 km away.

To note
  • Weekly rental from June to September
    (from Saturday to Saturday)
     

  • Sheets and towels included  

  • Cleaning package included  

  • Free management formula  

  • Tourist tax of 0.90 € / day / adult to be paid on site

  • Non-smoking lodges

  • Animals not accepted 

  • Baby equipment on request

bottom of page

NOS GÎTES

Une envie de vacances ou de week-end au calme, à la campagne ? Venez à Peyrecout et choisissez l'hébergement qui vous convient en fonction du nombre de personnes et de vos envies. Nous avons à votre disposition 3 gîtes de 2 à 7 personnes.

 

Les gîtes, spacieux et très bien équipés, sont indépendants et disposent d'une salle de bain privative et d'un jardin privatif sans vis-à-vis avec salon de jardin, barbecue, bains de soleil... Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement des extérieurs en dînant auprès du barbecue par exemple. 

 

Au calme et à la campagne, entouré de prairies et bois, vous restez proches de nombreux lieux touristiques tels que Cordes-sur-Ciel (12 km), Albi et Gaillac (30 km), Najac (14 km), la route des bastides albigeoises... Les commerces se situent à 6 km (médecin, pharmacie, supérettes, boucherie, presse, tabac …), la boulangerie à 3 km. Nature et patrimoine sont au rendez-vous, et vous trouverez à faire de nombreuses randonnées à pied, à cheval, à vélo...

Votre séjour dans nos gîtes spacieux et calmes

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
LES SOULIERES

Jusqu'à 3  personnes

A partir de 65 €/nuit

Spacieux avec ses 60 m², une décoration romantique pour la chambre dont un des murs est recouvert du bois d'origine du grenier au dessus de l'étable, nous serons heureux de vous accueillir au gîte Les Soulières. Disposant d'une entrée privative, vous profiterez également d'une terrasse et d'un jardin privatif sans vis-à-vis avec salon de jardin, barbecue et bains de soleil. Au rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez la pièce à vivre avec un salon disposant d'une télévision, et d'une cuisine équipée : réfrigérateur, congélateur, four, micro-ondes, plaques de cuisson, machine à café, bouilloire, grille-pain et ustensiles de cuisine. A l'étage se trouve la chambre (16 m²) et la salle de bain (10 m²) avec douche et baignoire. 

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
LES ROUGEMONTS

4 à 5 personnes

A partir de 95 €/nuit

Avec ses 90 m², le gîte Les Rougemonts, situé dans la partie ancienne du corps de ferme (une pierre est datée de 1861), vous permettra de passer d'agréables vacances en famille ou entre amis du fait de sa capacité (deux chambres). En plus de son entrée indépendante, vous profiterez d'un beau jardin avec terrasse privative, salon de jardin, barbecue et bains de soleil. Ce gîte se compose d'une belle pièce à vivre avec un salon aménagé (canapé,  télévision et lecteur DVD) et une spacieuse cuisine équipée : réfrigérateur, congélateur, four, micro-ondes, plaques de cuisson, machine à café, bouilloire, grille-pain, ustensiles de cuisine et lave-vaisselle. Ce gîte dispose de 2 chambres : l'une avec un lit double 140x190 et un lit simple 90x190, et l'autre avec un lit double 140x190. Une grande salle de bains est à votre disposition, équipée d'une douche et d'une baignoire.

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
LES GRIVATS

6 à 7 personnes

A partir de125 €/nuit

Le gîte Les Grivats, d'une surface au sol de 130 m², lumineux, spacieux et bien équipé, vous accueille avec ses 3 chambres et sa capacité de 7 personnes. Dotée d'une entrée indépendante, ce gîte vous offre une belle terrasse privative équipée (salon de jardin, barbecue et bains de soleil) et donnant sur la piscine de la propriété. La pièce à vivre, spacieuse, dispose d'un salon aménagé et d'une cuisine équipée : réfrigérateur, congélateur, four, micro-ondes, plaques de cuisson, machine à café, bouilloire, grille-pain, ustensiles de cuisine et lave-vaisselle. Concernant les chambres, vous trouverez : une avec un lit Queen size 160x200, un grand espace avec un lit double en 140x190, un petit lit simple 70x190 et un coin salon, et enfin une dernière chambre avec 2 lits simples 90x190. Deux salles de bains et deux WC complètent cette description.

lit.jpg
salledebain.jpg
wc.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
cuisine.jpg
terrasse.jpg
barbecue.jpg
machinealaver.jpg
aspirateur.jpg
ferarepasser.jpg
lavevaisselle.jpg
Sur place

De juin à septembre, vous pourrez profiter de la grande piscine en accès libre de 10h00 à 19h30. Sur cette propriété de plus d'un hectare, vous pourrez appréciez également un beau jardin avec bains de soleil, salon de jardin, barbecue, ainsi qu'un boulodrome et un espace couvert avec table de ping-pong et jeux de société : voir les photos

 

Petit-déjeuner

Si vous le souhaitez, le petit-déjeuner est servi tous les matins de 7h30 à 9h45, dans la grande véranda en été et dans le salon prévu à cet effet en hiver (7€/personne). Au menu : jus de fruits, fruits frais de saison, yaourts faits maison, pain accompagné de beurre et confitures maisons.

Wifi

Une connexion Internet est disponible dans chaque gîte. Une salle de réunion peut-être également mise à disposition.

Parking

Un parking privé abrité de la pluie et du soleil est aussi à votre disposition (zone cimentée pour le parking motos et vélos).

Commerces

Vous trouverez les premiers restaurants et commerces à Laguépie, à 6 km.

A noter
  • Location à la semaine de juin à septembre
    (du samedi au samedi) 

  • Draps et linge de toilette inclus 

  • Forfait ménage inclus 

  • Formule en gestion libre 

  • Taxe de séjour de 0,90€/jour/adulte à régler sur place

  • Gîtes non-fumeurs

  • Animaux non acceptés 

  • Equipement bébé sur demande