top of page

GUEST ROOMS

For a romantic getaway, with family or friends, in a peaceful and rural setting, our guest rooms are designed to accommodate 2, 3 or 4 people or even a family (2 bedrooms that share a bathroom ). Our rooms  "Soulières", "Evasion" and "Mandala" are spacious, and were completely renovated in 2021. All comfort, they will ensure you have a good time in Peyrecout. 

Our guest rooms: calm and rest

On the spot

From June to September, you can enjoy the large swimming pool with free access from 10 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. On this property of more than one hectare, you can also enjoy a beautiful garden with sun loungers, garden furniture, barbecue, as well as a bowling alley and a covered area with ping-pong table and board games: see the Pictures

 

Breakfast

If you wish, breakfast is served every morning from 7:30 am to 9:45 am , in the large veranda in summer and in the lounge provided for this purpose in winter (€ 7 / person). On the menu: fruit juice, fresh seasonal fruits, homemade cakes, bread with butter and jams.

Car park

A private car park sheltered from the rain and the sun is also at your disposal (cemented area for parking motorcycles and bicycles).

Shops

You will find the first restaurants and shops in Laguépie, 6 km away.

To note
  • Free WIFI

  • Non-smoking rooms

  • Animals not accepted  

  • Baby equipment on request

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
"SOULIERES" ROOM

2 persons

From 65  € / night

Beautiful 16 m² room with romantic decoration , equipped with a 160x200 bed, renovated in an old farmhouse in exposed stone. You will find a beautiful private bathroom of 10m², a living room and an equipped kitchen. You will have a private entrance, a terrace and a private garden with garden furniture. You will have the possibility of accommodating an additional person: 20 € / night (free for children under 2 years old).

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
cuisine.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
rien.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
"EVASION" ROOM

2 persons

From 65 € / night

Large room of 27 m² located on the 1st floor of the oldest part of the farmhouse with a magnificent original parquet floor, equipped with a Queen size bed 160x200 (possibility of 2 beds 80x200). You have a large private bathroom (13.5 m²) in the hallway adjoining the bedroom. The room is equipped with a mini-fridge.

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
armoire.jpg
secheserviette.jpg
frigo.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
rien.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
"MANDALA" SUITE

2 to 4 people

From 79 € / night

Very large parental suite of 35 m² on the first floor, with a lounge area opening directly onto a very large private bathroom of 15 m². The room is equipped with a mini-fridge and has a desk and seating area. You have the possibility of adding a bedroom with a large bed 160 x 200 or twin beds 80 x 200.

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
bureau.jpg
armoire.jpg
salon.jpg
frigo.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
secheserviette.jpg
bottom of page

NOS CHAMBRES D'HÔTES

Pour un séjour en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, dans un cadre champêtre et au calme, nos chambres d'hôtes sont prévues pour accueillir 2, 3 ou 4 personnes ou encore une une famille (2 chambres qui se partagent une salle de bain). Nos chambres  "Soulières", "Evasion" et "Mandala" sont spacieuses, et ont été entièrement rénovée en 2021. Tout confort, elles vous assurerons un agréable moment à Peyrecout. 

Nos chambres d'hôtes : calme et repos

Sur place

De juin à septembre, vous pourrez profiter de la grande piscine en accès libre de 10h00 à 19h30. Sur cette propriété de plus d'un hectare, vous pourrez appréciez également un beau jardin avec bains de soleil, salon de jardin, barbecue, ainsi qu'un boulodrome et un espace couvert avec table de ping-pong et jeux de société : voir les photos

 

Petit-déjeuner

Si vous le souhaitez, le petit-déjeuner est servi tous les matins de 7h30 à 9h45, dans la grande véranda en été et dans le salon prévu à cet effet en hiver (7€/personne). Au menu : jus de fruits, fruits frais de saison, yaourts faits maison, pain accompagné de beurre et confitures maisons.

Parking

Un parking privé abrité de la pluie et du soleil est aussi à votre disposition (zone cimentée pour le parking motos et vélos).

Commerces

Vous trouverez les premiers restaurants et commerces à Laguépie, à 6 km.

A noter
  • Free WIFI

  • Chambres non-fumeurs

  • Animaux non acceptés 

  • Equipement bébé sur demande

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
CHAMBRE "SOULIERES"

2 personnes

A partir de 65 €/nuit

Belle chambre 16 m² à la décoration romantique, équipée d'un lit en 160x200, rénovée dans un ancien corps de ferme en pierres apparentes. Vous y trouverez une belle salle de bains privée de 10m², un salon et une cuisine équipée. Vous bénéficierez d'une entrée privative, d'une terrasse et d'un jardin privé avec salon de jardin. Vous aurez la possibilité d'accueillir une personne supplémentaire : 20 €/nuit (gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans).

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
cuisine.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
salon.jpg
tv.jpg
rien.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
CHAMBRE "EVASION"

2 personnes

A partir de 55 €/nuit

Grande chambre de 27 m² situé au 1er étage de la partie la plus ancienne du corps de ferme avec un magnifique parquet d'origine, dotée d'un lit Queen size en 160x200 (possibilité de 2 lits 80x200). Vous disposez d'une grande salle de bain privée (13.5 m²) dans le couloir attenant à la chambre. La chambre est équipée d'un mini-réfrigérateur. 

Pour vos moments de détente, vous pourrez accéder à un salon au rez-de-chaussée avec un espace TV, un micro-ondes, une machine à café, une bouilloire et du thé.

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
armoire.jpg
secheserviette.jpg
frigo.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
rien.jpg
rien.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
SUITE "MANDALA"

2 à 4 personnes

A partir de 79 €/nuit

Très grande suite parentale de 35 m² au premier étage, avec un coin salon donnant directement sur une très grande salle de bain privée de 15 m². La chambre est équipée d'un mini-réfrigérateur et dispose d'un bureau et d'un coin salon. Vous avez la possibilité d'y adjoindre une chambre avec un grand lit en 160 x 200 ou des lits jumeaux en 80x200.

Pour vos moments de détente, vous pourrez accéder à un salon au rez-de-chaussée avec un espace TV, un micro-ondes, une machine à café, une bouilloire et du thé.

queensize.jpg
lingedelit.jpg
baignoire.jpg
seche-cheveux.jpg
serviette.jpg
wc.jpg
bureau.jpg
armoire.jpg
salon.jpg
frigo.jpg
courtoisie.jpg
secheserviette.jpg